Rici

All about knowledge, gadget info review .. and my valuable news :)

My Google Wave Preview Invitation

Posted by rici on Thursday, November 26, 2009

Already 1 week I’m reviewing the features “Google Wave Preview”.

Today, after login to my google wave account I found there are 8 pieces of invitations which I  can use.
For those who do not know yet about this cool product, Google Wave is an online tool for real-time communication and collaboration. A wave can be both a conversation
and a document where people can discuss and work together using richly formatted text, photos, videos, maps, and more.

http://wave.google.com/help/wave/about.html

So  …

For those who are interested may be able to PM me your Gmail Account for using my invitation. Only 8 pieces left now…😀

I assure you, Google Wave is a very cool product … you should try it  😀

3 Responses to “My Google Wave Preview Invitation”

  1. think positive ! said

    cool man !
    thanks for sharing… I sent you my gmail account… GBU !

  2. rici said

    Update:
    Only 1 left now🙂

  3. nuraeni said

    thank’s for post,,

    good luck..!!!

Leave a Reply

 
